Home

Professional coach, Paris et Zurich.Professional coaching is the art of impulsing a movement, of accompanying change, of making the transformation of a person or a team happen. The aim is to unlock potential and performance sustainably.

Coaching involves an alliance between the coach and the person or persons coached.  By way of coaching, the person learns how to build constructive relationships in order to progress. In a team, each person identifies their role and discovers how to work more easily with the other team members.

A bit like in martial arts which I practice, the individual learns how to move forward with flexibility and energy while at the same time respecting others. The team focuses on its goal to develop or even reinvent itself.

My coaching approach is characterised by

  • calm, listening, thoroughness
  • open mind and international experience

I propose the following types of coaching:

  • developing authentic leadership
  • coaching of international managers
  • team cohesion, especially of multicultural teams
  • taking greater responsibilities and developing one’s career
  • fulfillment at work and constructive behavior

I coach in English, French, German, Spanish and Russian.

I hold the ACC Credential of the International Coach Federation.

icflogoblack->> Watch my video to get to know me better.

Accueil

Coach professionnel, Paris et Zurich.Le coaching professionnel est l’art de mettre en mouvement, d’accompagner un cheminement, de favoriser la transformation d’une personne ou d’une équipe. Le but est de développer son potentiel et ses performances durablement.

Le coaching passe par une alliance entre le coach et la ou les personnes coachées. Par le coaching, la personne apprend à tisser des relations constructives pour aller de l’avant. En équipe chacun trouve sa place et découvre comment mieux travailler avec les autres.

Un peu comme dans les arts martiaux que je pratique, la personne coachée apprend à avancer avec souplesse et dynamisme vers son but tout en respectant les autres. L’équipe se focalise sur son objectif pour se développer voire se réinventer.

.Mon approche du coaching se caractérise par

  • la sérénité, l’écoute, le sérieux
  • l’ouverture d’esprit et l’expérience internationale

Je propose les types de coaching suivants

  • développer du leadership authentique
  • coaching de managers internationaux
  • cohésion d’équipe, notamment pour des équipes multiculturelles
  • prise de responsabilités et évolution de carrière
  • épanouissement au travail et comportements efficaces

J’accompagne en français, anglais, allemand, espagnol et russe.

Je suis certifiée ACC par la Fédération Internationale de Coaching.

->> Pour mieux me connaitre, regardez ma vidéo.icflogoblack